Distant Lands

  Main Menu

· Home
· About DL
· Roleplaying
· Library
· Forums
· Art Gallery
· Photo Gallery
· Links
· Online Help

· Play Now!


There are several positions your character can be in, all of which have some
sort of affect on how the game treats your character. The different positions
you can be in are: dead, mortally wounded, incapacitated, stunned, sleeping,
resting, praying, meditating, sitting, fighting, crawling, crouching,
standing, riding, levitating, and flying. You can see which position you
are in by using the attributes command. 

See Also:  Dead, Mortally Wounded, Incapacitated, Stunned, Sleeping, 
           Resting, Praying, Meditating, Sitting, Fighting, Crawling, 
           Crouching, Standing, Riding, Levitating, Flying, Attributes
Back to Distant Lands Help Help Master Keyword Index List
  Recent Posts

  W3C Validation
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!

Website layout and design by .
DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript